Tuesday, December 1, 2015



Welcome to the Faculty Senate!

The Faculty Senate is a representative body responsible for faculty participation in planning, development and governance of the College. Members of the Senate are elected faculty members from all academic divisions as well as representation from the administrative faculty.

The Senate Office is located on the third floor of the E building at the West Charleston Campus.

Senate Leadership:

  Senate Chair: 
   Camille Naaktgeboren,
  Chair Elect: 
   Alok Pandey, Alok.Pandey@csn.edu
  Past Chair:
     Jodie Mandel,jodie.mandel@csn.edu

Senate Office:

  Phone: (702) 651-7330
  Fax: (702) 651-5878
  Sort: W32E
  Room: E-314A, WC Campus


 Administrative Assistant