Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Academics

 
 

CSN Department of Mathematics

Department E-Mail Address: math@csn.edu

NOTE: This site utilizes pop-up windows.

CLICK HERE TO PREPARE FOR THE MATH PLACEMENT TEST

Charleston Campus

702.651.7472

Patrick Villa

Department Chairperson patrick.villa@csn.edu Room H 101-K
Donna Coker
Administrative Assistant donna.coker@csn.edu Room H 101

Cheyenne Campus

702.651.4029

JoAnn Friedrich Assistant Dept Chairperson joann.friedrich@csn.edu Room S143-F
September Boles Administrative Assistant september.boles@csn.edu Room S143

Henderson Campus

702.651.3564

Sherry Norris Assistant Dept Chairperson sherry.norris@csn.edu Room B 146
Amanda Oliver Administrative Assistant amanda.oliver@csn.edu Room B 136
 

Course Access, Materials, & Other Resources

FREE Textbooks and Materials by CSN Math Faculty

Below MATH 95:

MATH 95 & 96

MATH 104

MATH 120

MATH 122 & 123

MATH 126, 127 & 128

MATH 181

 

 
 

Charleston Campus Full-Time Faculty, Fax: 702.651.5881, Mail Sort W10H

Name Information E-Mail Office Phone

Mr. Denny Burzynski

Webpage denny.burzynski@csn.edu H 101-E 702.651.7566

Ms. E.J. Cha

Webpage eun.cha@csn.edu I 309-T 702.651.7681

Mr. Gary Cohen

Webpage gary.cohen@csn.edu B 119-C 702.651.5812

Mr. Billy Duke

Webpage billy.duke@csn.edu I 309-P 702.651.7678

Mr. Davis Finley, PhD

Webpage davis.finley@csn.edu H 101-P 702.651.5713

Mr. Michael Greenwich, PhD

Webpage michael.greenwich@csn.edu H 101-A 702.651.5884

Mr. David Hervey

Webpage david.hervey@csn.edu I 309-R 702.651.7679

Ms. Christina Hughes

Webpage tina.hughes@csn.edu H 101-J 702.651.5687

Mr. Eric Hutchinson

Webpage eric.hutchinson@csn.edu H 101-C 702.651.7512

Mr. Joel Johnson, PhD

Webpage joel.johnson@csn.edu H 101-H 702.651.7408

Mr. Aminul KM

Webpage aminul.km@csn.edu B 119-D 702.651.5832

Mr. Josh Martin

Webpage joshua.martin@csn.edu H 101-G 702.651.7579

Mr. Jim Matovina

Webpage jim.matovina@csn.edu H 101-Q 702.651.5801

Ms. Frieda Nilforoushan

Webpage frieda.nilforoushan@csn.edu H 101-W 702.651.5861

Ms. Kala Sathappan

Webpage kala.sathappan@csn.edu I 309-V 702.651.7682

Ms. Ingrid Stewart, PhD

Webpage ingrid.stewart@csn.edu H 101-S 702.651.5692

Mr. Patrick L. Villa

Department Chairperson Webpage patrick.villa@csn.edu H 101-K 702.651.7513
 
 

Cheyenne Campus Full-Time Faculty, Fax: 702.651.4825, Mail Sort S1A

Name Information E-Mail
Office
Phone

Ms. JoAnn Friedrich

Assistant Dept. Chairperson

Schedule joann.friedrich@csn.edu
702.651.4217

Ms. Jennifer Gorman, PhD

  jennifer.gorman@csn.edu
702.651.4032

Mr. Ted Howard

  ted.howard@csn.edu
702.651.4751

Mr. Christopher King

Webpage christopher.king@csn.edu
702.651.4652

Mr. James Lee

Webpage james.lee@csn.edu
702.651.4276

Mr. Alok Pandey

Webpage alok.pandey@csn.edu A2708 702.651.4793

Mr. Jonathan Pearsall

Webpage jonathan.pearsall@csn.edu
702.651.4317

Ms. Suzie Pickle, PhD

Webpage maria.pickle@csn.edu
702.651.4170

Ms. Lisa Savy

Webpage lisa.savy@csn.edu
702.651.4859

Ms. Lois Summers

Webpage lois.summers@csn.edu
702.651.4463

Ms. Megan Swallia

  megan.swallia@csn.edu
702.651.4877
  
 

Henderson Campus Full-Time Faculty, Fax: 702.651.3540, Mail Sort H10B

Name Information E-Mail Office Phone

Ms. Froozan Afiat, PhD

Webpage froozan.afiat@csn.edu B 130-H 702.651.3085

Mr. Bill Frost

Webpage bill.frost@csn.edu B 147 702.651.3569

Mr. Joe McDonald

Webpage joseph.mcdonald@csn.edu B 130-D 702.651.3084

Ms. Sherry Norris

Assistant Dept. Chairperson

Webpage sherry.norris@csn.edu B 146 702.651.3011

Mr. Ji Sheng Wang, PhD

  ji.wang@csn.edu B 130-B 702.651.3108

Mr. Tityik Wong, PhD

Webpage tityik.wong@csn.edu B 130-G 702.651.3097

Mr. Ronnie Yates

Webpage ronald.yates@csn.edu
702.651.5703
  
 

Professors Emeriti

Mr. Jim Culliver Mr. Branko Djurisic Mr. Dennis Donohue
Ms. Robin Grenz Mr. Edwin Horn Mr. Garry Knight
Mr. Marion Littlepage Mr. Glenn Pfeifer, PhD Mr. Mike Tomme
Ms. Michelle Wyatt    
 
 

Part-Time Instructor Contact Information:

     
Please direct any comments about this page to
Patrick L. Villa or Jim Matovina
Page Last Updated: July 22, 2014