Sunday, September 21, 2014

Administration

 

CSN Faculty Senate 2014 - 2015

 

Senate Leadership

 

  Office Phone Sort Code E-mail Address
Chairperson WC      
     Jodie Mandel E-314A 651-7330 W32E jodie.mandel@csn.edu
 
Chairperson-Elect WC      
     Camille Naaktgeboren W20H 651-5632 W1C camille.naaktgeboren@csn.edu
 
Past-Chairperson WC      
     Darin Dockstader H-301N 651-5849 W1C darin.dockstader@csn.edu
 
Secretary        
     TBD        
         
Adm Asst.        
Virginia McRoyal E-314 651-7307 W32E virginia.mcroyal@csn.edu
 
 
 

 

Senators


  Phone Sort Code
E-mail Address
Administrative Faculty      
   Rolando Mosqueda (2015) 651-2015 J1C rolando.mosqueda@csn.edu
   Shellie Keller (2016) 651-7638 W23D shellie.keller@csn.edu

Advanced and Applied Technologies
   Mike Connolly (2016) 651-5670 T2D mike.connolly@csn.edu
   Joe Miller (2015) 651-4127 T2D joseph.miller@csn.edu
   John Ventura (2015) 651-4842 N1B john.ventura@csn.edu
   Nancy Snow (2016) 651-4633 T2D nancy.snow@csn.edu

Arts & Letters      
   Cameron Basquiat (2015) 651-5998 W1B cameron.basquiat@csn.edu
   Diana Clennan (2015) 651-3561 H8B diana.clennan@csn.edu
   Ivonne Leavell (2016) 651-7476 W301 ivonne.leavell@csn.edu
   Kaylene Westmoreland (2015) 651-3035 H8B kalene.westmoreland@csn.edu

Business, Hospitality, & Public Safety
  Robert Aberle (2015) 651-7531 N2B robert.aberle@csn.edu
   Alda Anderson (2015) 651-4048 W2C alda.anderson@csn.edu
   Robert O'Toole (2016) 651-3036 H8B robert.otoole@csn.edu

Counseling      
   Ken Betita (2015) 651-5647 W19D ken.betita@csn.edu

Education, Behavioral & Social Sciences
   LaDella Levy (2016) 651-3198 HENC100 ladella.levy@csn.edu
   Jerry Hodges (2015) 651-5815 W20K jerry.hodges@csn.edu
   Ky Wimpfheimer (2016) 651-5810 W246K ky.wimpfheimer@csn.edu
   Julian Smit (2016) 651-3502 H8B julian.smit@csn.edu

Engelstad School of Health Sciences
   Garry Widdison (2015) 651-5592 W1A garry.widdison@csn.edu
   Leslie Zuckerman (2015) 651-5751 W4K leslie.zuckerman@csn.edu
   Michael Simpson (2016) 651-5923 WC-A-091 michael.simpson@csn.edu
   Christopher Curry (2016) 651-7478 W1A christopher.curry@csn.edu

Library      
   Stephanie Espinoza (2015) 651-5709 W10I stephanie.espinoza@csn.edu

Science & Mathematics      
   David Batchelor (2015) 651-5951 W30H david.batchelor@csn.edu
   Denny Burzynski (2015) 651-7566 W10H denny.burzynski@csn.edu
   Kraig Knapp (2015) 651-4230 S2B kraig.knapp@csn.edu
   Jennifer Gorman (2016) 651-4032 S2B jennifer.gorman@csn.edu
   Carrie Preite (2016) 651-4142 S2B carrie.preite@csn.edu

 

Contingent Senators


      E-mail Address
Part-time Faculty      
   TBD (Elections take place at First Senate Meeting)  
   TBD (Elections take place at First Senate Meeting)