Friday, July 31, 2015

Administration

 

CSN Faculty Senate 2015-2016

 

Senate Leadership

 

  Office Phone Sort Code E-mail Address
Chairperson WC      
     Camille Naaktgeboren E-314A 651-7330 W32E camille.naaktgeboren@csn.edu
 
Chairperson-Elect CY      
     Alok Pandey A 2708 651-4793 CYA2710 Alok.Pandey@csn.edu
 
Past-Chairperson WC      
     Jodie Mandel C 151A 651-5503 WCC151 jodie.mandel@csn.edu
 
Secretary        
     TBD Fall 2015        
         
Adm Asst.        
Virginia McRoyal E-314 651-7307 W32E virginia.mcroyal@csn.edu
 
 
 

 

Senators


  Phone Sort Code
E-mail Address
Administrative Faculty      
   Laura Yavitz (2017) 651-5874 WCE310 laura.yavitz@csn.edu
   Shellie Keller (2016) 651-7638 W23D shellie.keller@csn.edu

Advanced and Applied Technologies
   Mike Connolly (2016) 651-5670 T2D mike.connolly@csn.edu
   Joe Miller (2017) 651-4127 T2D joseph.miller@csn.edu
   Sandra Kingma (2017) 651-3522 HNA104 sandra.kingma@csn.edu
   Wen Shen (2016)  651-4186  A2719 wen.shen@csn.edu

Arts & Letters      
   Eric Moreau (2017) 651-5058 WCB123 eric.moreau@csn.edu
   Deborah Van Damme (2017) 651-4104 CYN217 deborah.vandamme@csn.edu
   Ivonne Leavell (2016) 651-7476 W301 ivonne.leavell@csn.edu
   Kalene Westmoreland (2017) 651-3035 H8B kalene.westmoreland@csn.edu
   Sean Russell (2016) 651-7630 W10H sean.russell@csn.edu

Business, Hospitality, & Public Safety
  Robert Aberle (2017) 651-7531 N2B robert.aberle@csn.edu
  Colleen Harrington (2017) 651-4203 CYN214 colleen.harrington@csn.edu
   Robert O'Toole (2016) 651-3036 H8B robert.otoole@csn.edu

Counseling      
   Ken Betita (2017) 651-5647 W19D ken.betita@csn.edu

Education, Behavioral & Social Sciences
   LaDella Levy (2016) 651-3198 HNC100 ladella.levy@csn.edu
   Therie Wyckoff (2017)  651-7629 L146 therie.wyckoff@csn.edu
   Ky Wimpfheimer (2016) 651-5810 W246K ky.wimpfheimer@csn.edu
   Julian Smit (2016) 651-3502 H8B julian.smit@csn.edu

Engelstad School of Health Sciences
   Michelle Zahn (2017) 651-5990 WCB205 Michelle.Zahn@CSN.EDU
   Laura Martin (2017) 651-7363 WCK106 laura.martin@csn.edu
   Michael Simpson (2016) 651-5923 WC-A-091 michael.simpson@csn.edu
   Christopher Curry (2016) 651-7478 W1A christopher.curry@csn.edu

Library      
   Ted Chodock (2017) 651-5509 WCI115 ted.chodock@csn.edu

Science & Mathematics      
   Sonja Djuricin Burd (2017)
651-4402 CYS221 sonja.djuricin@csn.edu
   Aminul Km (2017) 651-5832 WCH101 aminul.km@csn.edu
   Brian Schmidt (2017) 651-5693 WCH201 brian.schmidt@csn.edu
   Jennifer Gorman (2016) 651-4032 S2B jennifer.gorman@csn.edu
   Carrie Preite (2016) 651-4142 S2B carrie.preite@csn.edu

 

Contingent Senators


      E-mail Address
Part-time Faculty      
   TBD (Elections take place at First Senate Meeting)  
   TBD (Elections take place at First Senate Meeting)