Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Administration

 

CSN Faculty Senate 2014 - 2015

 

Senate Leadership

 

  Office Phone Sort Code E-mail Address
Chairperson WC      
     Jodie Mandel E-314A 651-7330 W32E jodie.mandel@csn.edu
 
Chairperson-Elect WC      
     Camille Naaktgeboren W20H 702) 656-8602 W1C camille.naaktgeboren@csn.edu
 
Past-Chairperson WC      
     Darin Dockstader H-301N 651-5849 W1C darin.dockstader@csn.edu
 
Secretary        
     TBD        
 

 

Senators


  Phone Sort Code E-mail Address
Administrative Faculty      
   Rolando Mosqueda (2015) 651-2015 J1C rolando.mosqueda@csn.edu
   Vartouhi Asherian (2014) 651-7396 W2C vartouhi.asherian@csn.edu

Advanced and Applied Technologies
   Kevin Mess (2014) 651-5950 W1C kevin.mess@csn.edu
   Joe Miller (2015) 651-4127 T2D joseph.miller@csn.edu
   John Ventura (2015) 651-4842 N1B john.ventura@csn.edu
   Dale Wallace (2014) 651-2653 T2D dale.wallace@csn.edu

Arts & Letters      
   Cameron Basquiat (2015) 651-5998 W1B cameron.basquiat@csn.edu
   Diana Clennan (2015) 651-3561 H8B diana.clennan@csn.edu
   Adrian Havas (2014) 651-4512 J2A adrian.havas@csn.edu
   Steven Herro (2014) 651-5817 W20E steve.herro@csn.edu
   Owen Pillion (2014) 651-5043 W20E owen.pillion@csn.edu
   Kaylene Westmoreland (2015) 651-3035 H8B kalene.westmoreland@csn.edu

Business, Hospitality, & Public Safety
  Robert Aberle (2015) 651-7531 N2B robert.aberle@csn.edu
   Alda Anderson (2015) 651-4048 W2C alda.anderson@csn.edu
   Robert O'Toole (2014) 651-3036 H8B robert.otoole@csn.edu

Counseling      
   Ken Betita (2015) 651-5647 W19D ken.betita@csn.edu

Education, Behavioral & Social Sciences
   Jill Acree (2014) 651-5856 W2C jill.acree@csn.edu
   Jerry Hodges (2015) 651-5815 W20K jerry.hodges@csn.edu
   Joshua Levin (2014) 651-3147 H2C joshua.levin@csn.edu
   Robert O'Meara (2014) 651-4451 S2C robert.omeara@csn.edu

Engelstad School of Health Sciences
   Laura Martin (2014) 651-7363 W1K laura.martin@csn.edu
   Rebecca Weatherly (2014) 651-7303 W20K rebecca.weatherly@csn.edu
   Gary Widdison (2015) 651-5592 W1A gary.widdison@csn.edu
   Leslie Zuckerman (2015) 651-5751 W4K leslie.zuckerman@csn.edu

Library      
   Stephanie Espinoza (2015) 651-5709 W10I stephanie.espinoza@csn.edu

Science & Mathematics      
   David Batchelor (2015) 651-5951 W30H david.batchelor@csn.edu
   Denny Burzynski (2015) 651-7566 W10H denny.burzynski@csn.edu
   Kraig Knapp (2015) 651-4230 S2B kraig.knapp@csn.edu
   Camille Naaktgeboren (2014) 651-5623 W20H camille.naaktgeboren@csn.edu
   Patrick L. Villa (2014) 651-7513 W10H patrick.villa@csn.edu

 

Contingent Senators


      E-mail Address
Part-time Faculty      
   TBD (Elections take place at First Senate Meeting)  
   TBD (Elections take place at First Senate Meeting)