Friday, May 22, 2015

Office of the Registrar

 

 

NOTICE TO STUDENTS

The Office of the Registrar and Financial Aid Office will be CLOSED during the dates listed below due to facility upgrades that will allow us to better serve our students.

 

Henderson Campus

CLOSED

Thursday, June 4

through

Friday, June 12

REOPENING

Monday, June 15

Cheyenne Campus

CLOSED

Thu, June 11

through

Fri, June 19

REOPENING

Mon, June 22

Charleston Campus

CLOSED

Thu, June 18

through

Fri, June 26

REOPENING

Mon, June 29 

Students are encouraged to:

  • Plan ahead

  • Make alternate arrangements by visiting or calling one of our open campuses for all services

Thank you for your patience and understanding as we improve our facilities.

Catalog / Schedule / Calendar

Late Registration Information

CSN no longer offers late registration for courses during or after the first week of the academic semester.  For more information, click here.

 

Summer 2015

Summer 2015 Calendar

Summer 2015 Schedule Lookup

(How to use MyCSN Schedule Lookup)

Fall 2015

Fall 2015 Calendar

Fall 2015 Schedule Lookup

(How to use MyCSN Schedule Lookup)

 

Syllabus Search

List of Campus Locations and Abbreviations

 

Academic Calendars

2014 - 2015 Academic Calendar

2015 - 2016 Academic Calendar

 

General Catalog & Student Handbook

Need to Get Your Grades?

Please refer to Online Registration to get your grades.

 

Looking for WEBPAC, The Online Library Catalog?