## 2018 President's Distinguished Awards

Distinguished Administrative Faculty of the Year Distinguished Classified Employee of the Year Distinguished Full-Time Faculty of the Year Distinguished Part-Time Faculty of the Year Pat Zozoya Sarah Renkes Charlene Gibson Voltaire Verzosa

## **2018 CSN Excellence Awards**

Excellence in Assessment
Excellence in Assessment
Excellence in Community Service
Excellence in Community Service
Excellence in Online Teaching
Excellence in Research
Excellence in Research

Theodore Chodock Steve Herro Jennifer Basquiat Jet Mitchell Eric Hutchinson Kenneth Fernandez Amanda Hudson

## **2017 President's Distinguished Awards**

Distinguished Administrative Faculty of the Year Distinguished Classified Employee of the Year Distinguished Full-Time Faculty of the Year Distinguished Part-Time Faculty of the Year Robyn Rhode Lucinda Langman Diana Hardgrave Linda Symonds

## **2017 CSN Excellence Awards**

Excellence in Assessment
Excellence in Assessment
Excellence in Community Service
Excellence in Community Service

Theodore Chodock Steve Herro Jennifer Basquiat Jet Mitchell