Academic Counseling

School of Education, Behavioral & Social Sciences

Visit CSN's Online Scheduler to schedule an appointment with an Academic Counselor.

 

Or meet with an Academic Counselor without an appointment, on a 1st Come -1st Served basis,
during Walk-in Sessions held at the following dates, times, and locations:

W Charleston Campus
C Building - Room C269-L
  W Charleston Campus
K Building - Room K246-S
  North Las Vegas  Campus
Main South Wing - Room S224-C
Tues. 03/29/2016   9:30am - 12:30pm   Wed. 03/23/2016   1:30am - 5pm   Thurs. 04/21/2016 9:30am - 12:30pm  
Tues. 04/05/2016   9:30am - 12:30pm   Wed. 03/30/2016   1:30am - 5pm   Thurs. 04/28/2016 9:30am - 12:30pm  
Tues. 04/12/2016   9:30am - 12:30pm   Wed. 04/06/2016   1:30am - 5pm   Thurs. 05/05/2016 9:30am - 12:30pm  
Tues. 04/19/2016   9:30am - 12:30pm   Wed. 04/13/2016   1:30am - 5pm   Thurs. 05/12/2016 9:30am - 12:30pm  
Tues. 04/26/2016   9:30am - 12:30pm   Wed. 04/20/2016   1:30am - 5pm        
Tues. 05/03/2016   9:30am - 12:30pm   Wed. 04/27/2016   1:30am - 5pm        
Tues. 05/10/2016   9:30am - 12:30pm   Wed. 05/04/2016   1:30am - 5pm        
Tues. 05/17/2016   9:30am - 12:30pm   Wed. 05/11/2016   1:30am - 5pm        
Tues. 05/24/2016   9:30am - 12:30pm   Wed. 05/18/2016   1:30am - 5pm        
Tues. 05/31/2016   9:30am - 12:30pm   Wed. 05/25/2016   1:30am - 5pm