ASCSN Senate Meeting

ascsn
Repeats every week until Fri Jan 24 2020 except Fri Jan 17 2020. Also includes Fri Feb 07 2020, Fri Feb 21 2020, Fri Mar 06 2020, Fri Mar 20 2020, Fri Apr 03 2020, Fri Apr 17 2020, Fri May 01 2020, Fri May 15 2020.
January 10, 2020
January 24, 2020
February 7, 2020
February 21, 2020
March 6, 2020
March 20, 2020
April 3, 2020
April 17, 2020
May 1, 2020
May 15, 2020

College of Southern Nevada, Spring 2020 ASCSN Senate Meetings

All meetings start promptly at 11 am & are located in the student union room 130

Friday, January 10
Charleston campus

Friday, January 24
Charleston campus

Friday, February 7
North Las Vegas Campus

Friday, February 21
North Las Vegas Campus

Friday, March 6
Henderson Campus

Friday, March 20
Henderson Campus

Friday, April 3
Charleston Campus

Friday, April 17
Charleston Campus

Friday, May 1
North Las Vegas Campus

Friday, May 15
North Las Vegas Campus

CSN is an equal employment opportunity/affirmative action institution. For more information, please visit www.csn.edu/nondiscrimination 

 

Event Categories 
College Events