CSN Artspace Gallery - Art Exhibit: Sean Russell

Repeats every day until Sat Jul 18 2020 except Sun May 17 2020, Sun May 24 2020, Sun May 31 2020, Sun Jun 07 2020, Sun Jun 14 2020, Sun Jun 21 2020, Sun Jun 28 2020, Sun Jul 05 2020, Sun Jul 12 2020.
May 15, 2020
May 16, 2020
May 18, 2020
May 19, 2020
May 20, 2020
May 21, 2020
May 22, 2020
May 23, 2020
May 25, 2020
May 26, 2020
May 27, 2020
May 28, 2020
May 29, 2020
May 30, 2020
June 1, 2020
June 2, 2020
June 3, 2020
June 4, 2020
June 5, 2020
June 6, 2020
June 8, 2020
June 9, 2020
June 10, 2020
June 11, 2020
June 12, 2020
June 13, 2020
June 15, 2020
June 16, 2020
June 17, 2020
June 18, 2020
June 19, 2020
June 20, 2020
June 22, 2020
June 23, 2020
June 24, 2020
June 25, 2020
June 26, 2020
June 27, 2020
June 29, 2020
June 30, 2020
July 1, 2020
July 2, 2020
July 3, 2020
July 4, 2020
July 6, 2020
July 7, 2020
July 8, 2020
July 9, 2020
July 10, 2020
July 11, 2020
July 13, 2020
July 14, 2020
July 15, 2020
July 16, 2020
July 17, 2020
July 18, 2020

Sean Russell
May 15, 2020 - July 18, 2020

Hours/Location:

Artspace Gallery
Monday - Friday: 8:00am to 10:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am to 5:00pm
3200 E. Cheyenne Avenue
North Las Vegas, Nevada 89030
The Artspace Gallery is located upstairs above the main entrance lobby on the North Las Vegas campus of the College of Southern Nevada. All Department of Fine Arts Gallery events are free & open to the public.

For more information visit CSN Artspace Gallery.

CSN is an Equal Employment Opportunity/Affirmative Action institution. For more information visit: csn.edu/nondiscrimination.

Event Categories 
Arts and Lectures