CSN Coyote Sports

Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Sun Jan 26 2020, Thu Jan 30 2020, Fri Jan 31 2020, Sat Feb 01 2020, Thu Feb 06 2020, Fri Feb 07 2020, Sat Feb 08 2020, Sun Feb 09 2020, Fri Feb 14 2020, Sat Feb 15 2020, Sun Feb 16 2020, Tue Feb 18 2020, Wed Feb 19 2020, Thu Feb 20 2020, Fri Feb 21 2020, Sat Feb 22 2020, Thu Feb 27 2020, Fri Feb 28 2020, Sat Feb 29 2020, Fri Mar 06 2020, Sat Mar 07 2020, Thu Mar 12 2020, Fri Mar 13 2020, Sat Mar 14 2020, Thu Mar 19 2020, Fri Mar 20 2020, Sat Mar 21 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020, Fri Mar 27 2020, Sat Mar 28 2020, Thu Apr 02 2020, Fri Apr 03 2020, Sat Apr 04 2020, Fri Apr 10 2020, Sat Apr 11 2020, Thu Apr 16 2020, Fri Apr 17 2020, Sat Apr 18 2020, Thu Apr 23 2020, Fri Apr 24 2020, Sat Apr 25 2020, Thu Apr 30 2020, Fri May 01 2020, Sat May 02 2020, Wed May 06 2020, Thu May 07 2020, Fri May 08 2020, Sat May 09 2020, Thu May 14 2020, Fri May 15 2020, Sat May 23 2020, Sun May 24 2020, Mon May 25 2020, Tue May 26 2020, Wed May 27 2020, Thu May 28 2020, Fri May 29 2020, Sat May 30 2020.
January 25, 2020
January 26, 2020
January 30, 2020
January 31, 2020
February 1, 2020
February 6, 2020
February 7, 2020
February 8, 2020
February 9, 2020
February 14, 2020
February 15, 2020
February 16, 2020
February 18, 2020
February 19, 2020
February 20, 2020
February 21, 2020
February 22, 2020
February 27, 2020
February 28, 2020
February 29, 2020
March 6, 2020
March 7, 2020
March 12, 2020
March 13, 2020
March 14, 2020
March 19, 2020
March 20, 2020
March 21, 2020
March 26, 2020
March 27, 2020
March 28, 2020
April 2, 2020
April 3, 2020
April 4, 2020
April 10, 2020
April 11, 2020
April 16, 2020
April 17, 2020
April 18, 2020
April 23, 2020
April 24, 2020
April 25, 2020
April 30, 2020
May 1, 2020
May 2, 2020
May 6, 2020
May 7, 2020
May 8, 2020
May 9, 2020
May 14, 2020
May 15, 2020
May 23, 2020
May 24, 2020
May 25, 2020
May 26, 2020
May 27, 2020
May 28, 2020
May 29, 2020
May 30, 2020
Location 

January 25
11a.m. & 1:30 p.m. - Baseball at Arizona Western College, Yuma, AZ 
 

12 & 2 p.m.  - Softball, Henderson Campus, Lady Coyote Softball Field 
 

January 26
12 p.m.  - Baseball at Arizona Western College, Yuma, AZ 
 

January 30
7 p.m. Baseball, Henderson, NV Morse Stadium

 
January 31

8:30 a.m., 10:30 a.m. & 3 p.m. - Softball, Henderson Campus, Lady Coyote Softball Field
 
3:30 & 7 p.m. - Baseball, Henderson Campus, Morse Stadium


February 1

10 a.m. & 1:30 p.m. - Baseball, Henderson Campus, Morse Stadium

10:30 a.m. - Softball, Henderson Campus, Lady Coyote Softball Field

February 6
3:30 & 6 p.m. - Softball, Yuma, AZ


February 7

11 a.m. & 1:30 p.m. - Softball, Yuma, AZ

6 p.m. Baseball, Phoenix AZ

 
February 8

2 & 6 p.m. - Baseball, Phoenix, AZ

4 p.m. - Softball, Yuma, AZ

February 9
11 a.m. - Baseball, Phoenix, AZ

 
February 14

11 a.m. - Baseball - Henderson Campus, Morse Stadium

 
February 15  

2:30 & 6 p.m. - Baseball, Henderson Campus, Morse Stadium

 
February 16 

1:30 p.m. - Baseball, Henderson Campus, Morse Stadium
 
February 18

6 p.m. - Baseball, Henderson Campus, Morse Stadium 
 
February 19

6 p.m. - Baseball, Henderson Campus, Morse Stadium 


February 20

1 & 3 p.m. - Softball, Phoenix, AZ

6 p.m. - Baseball, Henderson Campus, Morse Stadium


February 21 
2:30 & 6 p.m. - Baseball, Henderson Campus, Morse Stadium


February 22 
1:30 p.m. - Baseball, Henderson Campus, Morse Stadium


February 27 
6 p.m. - Baseball, Henderson Campus, Morse Stadium


February 28 
12 & 2 p.m. - Softball, Twin Falls, ID

2:30 & 5 p.m. - Baseball, Henderson Campus, Morse Stadium


February 29

11 a.m. - Baseball, Henderson Campus, Morse Stadium

11 a.m. & 1 p.m. - Softball, Twin Falls, ID

March 6

1 & 3 p.m. - Softball, Henderson Campus, Lady Coyote Softball Field


March 7

12 & 2 p.m. - Softball, Henderson Campus, Lady Coyote Softball Field

March 12

6 p.m. - Baseball, Henderson Campus, Morse Stadium


March 13

12 & 2 p.m. - Softball, Rangely, CO

2:30 & 5 p.m. - Baseball, Henderson Campus, Morse Stadium
 

 
March 14  

11 a.m. & 1 p.m. - Softball, Rangely, CO

11 a.m. - Baseball, Henderson Campus, Morse Stadium


March 19
1 p.m. - Baseball, Price, UT


March 20
11 a.m. & 1:30 p.m. - Baseball, Price, UT

1 & 3 p.m. - Softball, Henderson Campus, Lady Coyote Softball Field


March 21  

10 a.m. - Baseball, Price UT

12 & 2 p.m. - Softball, Henderson Campus, Lady Coyote Softball Field


March 26
6 p.m. - Baseball, Henderson Campus, Morse Stadium


March 27

12 & 2 p.m. - Softball, Salt Lake City, UT

2:30 & 5 p.m. - Baseball, Henderson Campus, Morse Stadium


March 28
11 a.m. - Baseball, Henderson Campus, Morse Stadium

11 a.m. & 1 p.m. - Softball, Salt Lake City, UT


April 2
5 p.m. - Baseball, Twin Falls, ID


April 3

1 & 3 p.m. - Softball, Henderson Campus, Lady Coyote Softball Field

1:30 & 4 p.m. - Baseball, Twin Falls, ID


April 4

10 a.m. - Baseball, Twin Falls, ID

12 & 2 p.m. - Softball, Henderson Campus, Lady Coyote Softball Field

April 10

12 & 2 p.m. - Softball, Ephriam, UT

April 11

11 a.m. & 1 p.m. - Softball, Ephriam, UT


April 16

1 p.m. - Baseball, Rangely, CO


April 17 

11 a.m. & 1:30 p.m. - Baseball, Rangely, CO

1 & 3 p.m. - Softball, Henderson Campus, Lady Coyote Softball Field

April 18

10 a.m. - Baseball, Rangely, CO

12 & 2 p.m. - Softball, Henderson Campus, Lady Coyote Softball Field


April 23 

6 p.m. - Baseball, Henderson Campus, Morse Stadium
 
April 24 
12 & 2 p.m. - Softball, Price, UT

2:30 & 5 p.m. - Baseball, Henderson Campus, Morse Stadium

April 25

11 a.m. & 1 p.m. - Softball, Price, UT


April 30  
5 p.m. - Baseball, Salt Lake City, UT


May 1 
1 & 3 p.m. - Softball, Henderson Campus, Lady Coyote Softball Field

1:30 & 4 p.m. - Baseball, Salt Lake City, UT

May 2

10 a.m. - Baseball, Salt Lake City, UT

12 & 2 p.m. - Softball, Henderson Campus, Lady Coyote Softball Field


May 6
TBA - Baseball, TBA, SWAC Champion/Region 18 Tournament

May 7
TBA - Baseball, TBA, SWAC Champion/Region 18 Tournament

May 8
TBA - Baseball, TBA, SWAC Champion/Region 18 Tournament

May 9
TBA - Baseball, TBA, SWAC Champion/Region 18 Tournament


May 14 

TBA - Baseball, TBA, Region 1 Champion/Western District Tournament
 

May 15 

TBA - Baseball, TBA, Region 1 Champion/Western District Tournament


May 23

TBA - Baseball, TBA, Grand Junction, CO/NJCAA World Series

May 24

TBA - Baseball, TBA, Grand Junction, CO/NJCAA World Series

May 25

TBA - Baseball, TBA, Grand Junction, CO/NJCAA World Series

May 26

TBA - Baseball, TBA, Grand Junction, CO/NJCAA World Series

May 27

TBA - Baseball, TBA, Grand Junction, CO/NJCAA World Series

May 28

TBA - Baseball, TBA, Grand Junction, CO/NJCAA World Series

May 29

TBA - Baseball, TBA, Grand Junction, CO/NJCAA World Series

May 30 

TBA - Baseball, TBA, Grand Junction, CO/NJCAA World Series

Event Categories 
Athletic Events