CSN Fine Arts Gallery - Art Exhibit: Dan Rule

Repeats every day until Fri Sep 11 2020 except Sun Jul 12 2020, Sun Jul 19 2020, Sun Jul 26 2020, Sun Aug 02 2020, Sun Aug 09 2020, Sun Aug 16 2020, Sun Aug 23 2020, Sun Aug 30 2020, Sun Sep 06 2020.
July 10, 2020
July 11, 2020
July 13, 2020
July 14, 2020
July 15, 2020
July 16, 2020
July 17, 2020
July 18, 2020
July 20, 2020
July 21, 2020
July 22, 2020
July 23, 2020
July 24, 2020
July 25, 2020
July 27, 2020
July 28, 2020
July 29, 2020
July 30, 2020
July 31, 2020
August 1, 2020
August 3, 2020
August 4, 2020
August 5, 2020
August 6, 2020
August 7, 2020
August 8, 2020
August 10, 2020
August 11, 2020
August 12, 2020
August 13, 2020
August 14, 2020
August 15, 2020
August 17, 2020
August 18, 2020
August 19, 2020
August 20, 2020
August 21, 2020
August 22, 2020
August 24, 2020
August 25, 2020
August 26, 2020
August 27, 2020
August 28, 2020
August 29, 2020
August 31, 2020
September 1, 2020
September 2, 2020
September 3, 2020
September 4, 2020
September 5, 2020
September 7, 2020
September 8, 2020
September 9, 2020
September 10, 2020
September 11, 2020

Dan Rule
July 10, 2020 – September 11, 2020

Hours/Location:  Monday - Friday: 9:00am to 6:00pm; Saturday: 10:00am to 4:00pm; 3200 East Cheyenne Avenue,North Las Vegas, Nevada 89030

The Fine Arts Gallery is located off of the Nicholas J. Horn Theatre Lobby and the Artspace Gallery is located upstairs above the main entrance lobby of the North Las Vegas Campus of the College of Southern Nevada. 

All Department of Fine Arts Gallery events are free & open to the public. 

For more information visit: www.csn.edu/artgallery.

CSN is an Equal Employment Opportunity/Affirmative Action institution. For more information visit www.csn.edu/nondiscrimination.

Event Categories 
Arts and Lectures